Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sara Bareilles

The Blessed Unrest

The Blessed Unrest

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, US

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 album from the singer/songwriter. Recorded in Los Angeles and New York with producers including John O'Mahony (Coldplay, Metric) and Mark Endert (Fiona Apple, The Fray, Train), "The Blessed Unrest" continues to showcase Sara's distinctive voice and exceptional songwriting. "I have never felt more open and raw in my entire life. 2012 was a year of personal deconstruction for me," shared Bareilles. "I have been confronting some of my greatest fears in the last few months and have been amazed at how empowered I can feel when I muster up the courage to face and challenge those monsters under the bed. The songs on this album are a true reflection of everything I've experienced recently."



  • A1: Brave (3:41)
  • A2: Chasing The Sun (4:29)
  • A3: Hercules (4:22)
  • B1: Manhattan (4:39)
  • B2: Satellite Call (4:51)
  • B3: Little Black Dress (3:32)
  • C1: Cassiopeia (3:33)
  • C2: 1000 Times (4:30)
  • C3: I Choose You (3:39)
  • D1: Eden (4:05)
  • D2: Islands (4:21)
  • D3: December (5:01)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.