Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cars

The Cars Greatest Hits

The Cars Greatest Hits

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Vinyl LP pressing. Just what you needed! The classic Greatest Hits compilation by The Cars. Includes: "Just What I Needed", "Let's Go", "Shake It Up", "Drive", "Tonight She Comes", "Magic" and more.



  • A1: Just What I Needed (3:44)
  • A2: Since You're Gone (3:30)
  • A3: You Might Think (3:04)
  • A4: Good Times Roll (3:44)
  • A5: Touch and Go (3:41)
  • A6: Drive (3:55)
  • B1: Tonight She Comes (3:52)
  • B2: My Best Friend's Girl (3:44)
  • B3: Let's Go (3:32)
  • B4: I'm Not the One (4:12)
  • B5: Magic (3:57)
  • B6: Shake It Up (3:32)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: New Wave and Pop Rock

Other Information

Published by Lido Music, Inc. (ASCAP) and mastered at Sterling Sound in NYC by George Marino.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.