Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Clash

The Clash

The Clash

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of the original UK version of the British quartet's 1977 debut album. All artwork recreated from the original release, including a replicated fully printed inner sleeve. The album features Clash classics such as 'Police And Thieves', 'Janie Jones', 'White Riot', 'London's Burning', and many more.



  • A1: Janie Jones (2:07)
  • A2: Remote Control (3:03)
  • A3: I'm So Bored With The U.S.A. (2:24)
  • A4: White Riot (1:56)
  • A5: Hate & War (2:06)
  • A6: What's My Name (1:41)
  • A7: Deny (3:06)
  • A8: London's Burning (2:11)
  • B1: Career Opportunities (1:54)
  • B2: Cheat (2:06)
  • B3: Protex Blue (1:47)
  • B4: Police & Thieves (6:03)
  • B5: 48 Hours (1:36)
  • B6: Garage Land (3:11)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk

Other Information

Includes a custom inner lyrics sleeve.

Cover sticker: "Fully Remastered, 180G Audiophile Vinyl Pressing"

Rear sleeve:
All songs copyright control except [B4] Blue Mountain Music Ltd.
Remastered [...] at Metropolis.

℗ & © 1977, 2013 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited / Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment / 550 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10022-3211

Inner sleeve:
All tracks published by Nineden Ltd / Universal Music Publishing Ltd. except [B4] published by Universal - Songs Of PolyGram Int., Inc. / Universal Music Publishing Ltd.

Pressing and lacquer cutting credits are identified in runout etchings.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.