Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Crow (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Crow (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
The Crow (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is an exceptional collection of dark and haunting tunes that perfectly encapsulate the film's brooding atmosphere. With powerful contributions from iconic bands like Nine Inch Nails, The Cure, and Stone Temple Pilots, the album weaves a mesmerizing tapestry of alternative and gothic rock. Each track immerses listeners in a world of raw emotion and gripping intensity, making this soundtrack an essential addition to any music lover's collection.



  • A1: Burn (6:39)
  • A2: Golgotha Tenement Blues (3:58)
  • A3: Big Empty (4:55)
  • A4: Dead Souls (4:52)
  • A5: Darkness (3:41)
  • B1: Color Me Once (4:10)
  • B2: Ghostrider (5:44)
  • B3: Milktoast (3:59)
  • B4: The Badge (3:53)
  • B5: Slip Slide Melting (5:45)
  • C1: After The Flesh (2:58)
  • C2: Snakedriver (3:39)
  • C3: Time Baby III (3:50)
  • C4: It Can't Rain All The Time (5:34)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Rock, and Stage & Screen
Styles: Soundtrack, Alternative Rock, Goth Rock, Heavy Metal, and Industrial Metal

Other Information

Rhino Records Rocktober edition limited to 4,500 copies. Gatefold sleeve. Made in the E.U.

View full details