Skip to product information
1 of 1

B.B. King

The Jungle

The Jungle

Regular price $96.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $96.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Jungle is an album by B. B. King, released in 2021. The album features tracks such as "The Jungle", "Eyesight To The Blind", "I Stay In The Mood", "I Can Hear My Name", and more. This LP is a must-have for blues enthusiasts.



  • A1: The Jungle (3:11)
  • A2: Five Long Years (3:27)
  • A3: Eyesight To The Blind (2:30)
  • A4: Blue Shadows (3:42)
  • A5: The Worst Thing In My Life (3:48)
  • A6: Beautician Blues (2:00)
  • B1: Ain't Nobody's Business (3:03)
  • B2: Blues Stay Away (3:00)
  • B3: I Stay In The Mood (2:28)
  • B4: I Can Hear My Name (2:19)
  • B5: Got 'Em Bad (2:51)
  • B6: It's A Mean World (2:29)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Blues
Styles: Rhythm & Blues and Modern Electric Blues

Other Information

2021 Japanese reissue on P-Vine Records. Tip-on jacket with red/white Obi and includes a two-sided insert.

View full details