Skip to product information
1 of 1


The North Corridor

The North Corridor

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the eighth studio album from the alt-rock trio. The North Corridor is the long-awaited follow-up to their 2014 album La Gargola. The North Corridor includes the single 'Joyride (Omen)' plus 'Door To Door Cannibals', 'Shot From A Cannon', 'Warhol's Showbiz' and more. Chevelle formed in 1995 in the Chicago suburb of Grayslake, Illinois. Chevelle has sold over four million albums in the United States. Other releases from Chevelle include two live albums, DVDs, and a compilation of band favorites. The band consists of brothers Pete Loeffler (guitars/vocals) and Sam Loeffler (drums) along with bassist Dean Bernardini. Dean replaced Loeffler brother Joe when he left the band in 2005.



  • A1: Door To Door Cannibals
  • A2: Enemies
  • A3: Joyride (Omen)
  • A4: Rivers
  • A5: Last Days
  • B1: Young Wicked
  • B2: Warhol's Showbiz
  • B3: Punchline
  • B4: Got Burned
  • B5: Shot From A Cannon

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Limited Edition available exclusively through f.y.e.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.