Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cloud Nothings

The Shadow I Remember

The Shadow I Remember

Regular price $46.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. The Shadow I Remember is the seventh studio album by American rock band Cloud Nothings.



  • A1: Oslo
  • A2: Nothing Without You
  • A3: The Spirit Of
  • A4: Only Light
  • A5: Nara
  • A6: Open Rain
  • B7: Sound Of Alarm
  • B8: Am I Something
  • B9: It's Love
  • B10: A Longer Moon
  • B11: The Room It Was

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock and Punk

Other Information

Pressed on "Forest City" vinyl and housed in a single sleeve jacket, this record comes with a digital download card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.