Skip to product information
1 of 1

Phil Collins

The Singles

The Singles

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. Career-spanning 19-track compilation includes "Easy Lover," "In The Air Tonight," "Sussudio," "Another Day In Paradise," "Against All Odds," "A Groovy Kind Of Love," and more. Before he became a multi-million-selling solo artist, Phil Collins was the drummer and singer of the rock band Genesis. Between 1982 and 1989, Collins scored three UK and seven US number-one singles in his solo career. When his work with Genesis, his collaborations with other artists, and his solo career are totaled, Collins had more US Top 40 singles than any other artist during the 1980s. He is one of only two recording artists, along with Paul McCartney, who have sold over 100 million records worldwide both as solo artists and as principal members of a band.



  • A1: In The Air Tonight (5:35)
  • A2: I Missed Again (3:44)
  • A3: You Can't Hurry Love (2:54)
  • A4: Against All Odds (3:26)
  • A5: Easy Lover (5:03)
  • B1: Sussudio (4:23)
  • B2: One More Night (4:48)
  • B3: Separate Lives (4:08)
  • B4: A Groovy Kind Of Love (3:30)
  • B5: Two Hearts (3:24)
  • C1: Another Day In Paradise (5:23)
  • C2: I Wish It Would Rain Down (5:28)
  • C3: Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (4:51)
  • C4: Do You Remember? (4:36)
  • D1: Both Sides Of The Story (6:42)
  • D2: Dance Into The Light (4:23)
  • D3: True Colors (4:34)
  • D4: Can't Stop Loving You (4:16)
  • D5: (Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2:52)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock and Ballad

Other Information

Made in the EU - Gatefold sleeve. A "Made in Germany" sticker is placed on the back cover, over the shrink wrap. (See images)

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.