Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cure

Three Imaginary Boys

Three Imaginary Boys

Regular price $64.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $64.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, Europe

The debut studio album by the English rock band, originally released in May 1979. The album showcases the band in their early days, exploring a raw and primitive post-punk sound reminiscent of Wire or Joy Division.



  • A1: 10.15 Saturday Night
  • A2: Accuracy
  • A3: Grinding Halt
  • A4: Another Day
  • A5: Object
  • A6: Subway Song
  • B1: Foxy Lady
  • B2: Meat Hook
  • B3: So What
  • B4: Fire In Cairo
  • B5: It's Not You
  • B6: Three Imaginary Boys
  • B7: The Weedy Burton

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: New Wave and Post-Punk

Other Information

"Remastered by Robert Smith, this vinyl record includes a download voucher and is pressed on 180 gram vinyl. The catalog number is CURECAT001. The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Fiction Records and exclusively licensed to Polydor Ltd. Made in EU. ℗ 2016 Fiction Records Ltd. © 2016 Fiction Records Ltd. All songs published by A P B Music Co Ltd except B1 published by Interworld Music Ltd. Inner sleeve: © 1979 Fiction Records. Recorded and mixed at Morgan (Studio 4) Willesden."

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.