Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fiona Apple



Regular price $69.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $69.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Sleep To Dream (4:08)
  • A2: Sullen Girl (3:54)
  • A3: Shadowboxer (5:24)
  • B1: Criminal (5:41)
  • B2: Slow Like Honey (5:56)
  • C1: The First Taste (4:46)
  • C2: Never Is A Promise (5:54)
  • C3: The Child Is Gone (4:14)
  • D1: Pale September (5:50)
  • D2: Carrion (5:43)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Soft Rock and Pop Rock

Other Information

2023 repress without obi. Gatefold sleeve. Comes with a lyric booklet. No obi, cocktail recipe, or art print included. Sticker: Remastered from the original analog tapes, 180gram 45RPM audiophile pressing, 12-page lyric booklet.

View full details