Skip to product information
1 of 1


Trap Lord

Trap Lord

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Let It Go
  • A2: Shabba
  • A3: Lord
  • B1: Hood Pope
  • B2: Fergivicious
  • B3: 4:02
  • B4: Dump Dump
  • C1: Work (Remix)
  • C2: Didn't Wanna Do That
  • C3: Murda Something
  • D1: Make A Scene
  • D2: F**k Out My Face
  • D3: Cocaine Castle

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Trap and Thug Rap

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.