Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cradle Of Filth

Trouble And Their Double Lives

Trouble And Their Double Lives

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. 2023 live release from the extreme metal legends. Recorded between 2014 and 2019 at different performances in the USA, Europe, Australia, and beyond during their Cryptoriana World Tour and subsequent dates, the album serves as a time capsule of blisteringly intense live energy and an astounding testament to Cradle of Filth's renowned latest era. Produced, mixed, and mastered by Scott Atkins at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, England, with recording captured by Danny B, this live onslaught not only features a slew of fan favorites encompassing the band's electrifying discography but also two bonus tracks and two entirely brand new songs, "She is a Fire" and "Demon Prince Regent". These songs provide a hefty taste of what's to come on future Cradle of Filth studio releases.



  • : South Of Heaven
  • A1: She Is A Fire
  • A2: Heaven Torn Asunder
  • A3: Blackest Magick In Practice
  • A4: Honey And Sulphur
  • B1: Nymphetamine (Fix)
  • B2: Born In A Burial Gown
  • B3: Desire In Violent Overture
  • B4: Bathory Aria
  • : Mouth Of Hell
  • C1: Demon Prince Regent
  • C2: Heartbreak And Seance
  • C3: Right Wing Of The Garden Triptych
  • C4: The Promise Of Fever
  • D1: Haunted Shores
  • D2: Gilded Cunt
  • D3: Saffron's Curse
  • D4: Lustmord And Wargasm (The Lick Of Carnivorous Winds)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Gothic Metal and Black Metal

Other Information

Black vinyl edition. Issued in a gatefold jacket. Tracks A1 and C1 are studio recordings; the rest are recorded live.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.