Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blitzen Trapper



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. VII is the seventh studio album by American alternative country band Blitzen Trapper. Described on the band's official site as "somewhat experimental... a futuristic hip-hop/country-rock hybrid," and by lead singer and songwriter Eric Earley as "hillbilly gangster," VII was the first record Blitzen Trapper released with Vagrant.



  • A1: Feel The Chill (3:36)
  • A2: Ever Loved Once (3:13)
  • A3: Shine On (3:43)
  • A4: Thirsty Man (3:41)
  • A5: Valley Of Death (3:27)
  • A6: Oregon Geography (2:38)
  • A7: Neck Tatts, Cadillacs (2:34)
  • B1: Earth (Fever Called Love) (4:38)
  • B2: Drive On Up (3:47)
  • B3: Heart Attack (4:36)
  • B4: Faces Of You (4:06)
  • B5: Don't Be A Stranger (3:24)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Folk Rock

Other Information

Orange vinyl. This is the first vinyl pressing of this record since 2013.

View full details