Skip to product information
1 of 1

Classless Act

Welcome to the Show

Welcome to the Show

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Limited orange and black colored vinyl LP pressing. 2022 debut album from the hard rock outfit.



  • A1: Classless Act (feat. Vince Neil of Motley Crue) (3:14)
  • A2: This Is For You (feat. Justin Hawkins) (3:26)
  • A3: Time To Bleed (3:07)
  • A4: On My Phone (3:51)
  • A5: All That We Are (3:59)
  • A6: Made In Hell (4:13)
  • B1: Storm Before The Calm (3:47)
  • B2: Haunting Love (4:13)
  • B3: Walking Contradiction (3:43)
  • B4: Give It To Me (2:30)
  • B5: Circles (4:57)
  • B6: Thoughts From A Dying Man (4:07)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Arena Rock, Rock & Roll, and Hard Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.