Skip to product information
1 of 1

Luke Combs

What You See Is What You Get

What You See Is What You Get

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Double vinyl LP pressing. Features 17 songs including all five tracks from The Prequel EP and new song "1, 2 Many" featuring Brooks & Dunn. 2019 album from the country music artist. What You See Is What You Get is the second studio album by Luke Combs. Luke is the first artist in history to simultaneously top all five Billboard country charts for multiple weeks: Top Country Albums, Hot Country Songs, Country Airplay, Country Streaming Songs, and Country Digital Song Sale.



  • A1: Beer Never Broke My Heart
  • A2: Refrigerator Door
  • A3: Even Though I'm Leaving
  • A4: Lovin' On You
  • A5: Moon Over Mexico
  • B1: 1, 2 Many
  • B2: Blue Collar Boys
  • B3: New Every Day
  • B4: Reasons
  • C1: Every Little Bit Helps
  • C2: Dear Today
  • C3: What You See Is What You Get
  • C4: Does To Me
  • D1: Angels Workin' Overtime
  • D2: All Over Again
  • D3: Nothing Like You
  • D4: Better Together

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.