Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arctic Monkeys

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The View From The Afternoon
  • A2: I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor
  • A3: Fake Tales Of San Francisco
  • A4: Dancing Shoes
  • A5: You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
  • A6: Still Take You Home
  • B1: Riot Van
  • B2: Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  • B3: Mardy Bum
  • B4: Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But..
  • B5: When The Sun Goes Down
  • B6: From The Ritz To The Rubble
  • B7: A Certain Romance

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Recorded at The Chapel Studio in Lincolnshire and 2 Fly Studio in Sheffield. Track B3 was recorded at Telstar Studios in Munich. The album was mixed at Olympic Studios in London. This record is a 2006 release by Domino Recording Co Ltd, with the original sound recording made by the same company. It was made in the U.S. and includes a printed dust sleeve featuring photos and credits, as well as a Digital Download card. Please note that there are no track timings provided on the record or any accompanying printed material.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.