Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jeff Beck



Regular price $41.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $41.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Led Boots
  • A2: Come Dancing
  • A3: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • A4: Head For The Backstage Pass
  • B1: Blue Wind
  • B2: Sophie
  • B3: Play With Me
  • B4: Love Is Green

Genres & Styles

Genres: Jazz, Rock, and Blues

Other Information

Hype sticker:
The 1976 guitar lover's classic featuring Max Middleton, Richard Bailey, Narada Michael Walden, Wilbur Bascomb, and Jan Hammer. Produced by George Martin.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.