Skip to product information
1 of 1

At The Gates

With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness

With Fear I Kiss The Burning Darkness

Regular price $53.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Beyond Good And Evil (2:42)
  • A2: Raped By The Light Of Christ (3:00)
  • A3: The Break Of Autumn (5:00)
  • A4: Non-Divine (4:43)
  • A5: Primal Breath (7:23)
  • B1: The Architects (3:30)
  • B2: Stardrowned (4:02)
  • B3: Blood Of The Sunsets (4:35)
  • B4: The Burning Darkness (2:18)
  • B5: Ever-Opening Flower (5:00)
  • B6: Through The Red (3:27)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Death Metal and Melodic Death Metal

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.