Skip to product information
1 of 1

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

XI: Bleed Here Now

XI: Bleed Here Now

Regular price $57.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Canada

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Our Epic Attempts
  • A2: Long Distance Hell
  • A3: Field Songs
  • A4: Penny Candle
  • A5: No Confidence
  • A6: String Theme
  • A7: Kill Everyone
  • A8: Growing Divide
  • B1: Pigments
  • B2: Golden Sail
  • B3: A Life Less Melancholy
  • B4: Taken By The Hand
  • C1: Contra Mundum
  • C2: Darkness Into Light
  • C3: Water Tower
  • C4: Sounds Of Horror
  • C5: Protest Streets
  • C6: The Widening Gyre
  • D1: Millennium Actress
  • D2: Salt In Your Eyes
  • D3: English Magic

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock and Art Rock

Other Information

Indie Retail Exclusive. Limited to 1500. Gatefold jacket, includes a 24-page 12x12" booklet.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.