Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles

Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2012, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • : The Beatles
  • A1: Yellow Submarine
  • A2: Only A Northern Song
  • A3: All Together Now
  • A4: Hey Bulldog
  • A5: It's All Too Much
  • A6: All You Need Is Love
  • : Original Film Score
  • B1: Pepperland
  • B2: Sea Of Time
  • B3: Sea Of Holes
  • B4: Sea Of Monsters
  • B5: March Of The Meanies
  • B6: Pepperland Laid Waste
  • B7: Yellow Submarine In Pepperland

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock, Pop, and Stage & Screen
Styles: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, and Soundtrack

Other Information

This album features the 2009 digital remasters sourced from the original stereo analogue master tapes, with the exception of side one track 2, sourced from the original mono analogue master. It also includes US Sleeve Notes. Variant 2, 3, and 4 runouts have specific characteristics: A2 is double etched over A1, and in variant 4, the "T" in "3=T" is inverted.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.