Skip to product information
1 of 1

Benny Sings

Young Hearts

Young Hearts

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days
Benny Sings' latest release, "Young Hearts," is the successor to Benny's 2021 "Beat Tape II" and his 2022 "Santa Barbara" EP. This record is a collaborative effort between Benny Sings and producer Kenny Beats, featuring Remi Wolf.



  • A1: Young Hearts
  • A2: The Only One
  • A3: Simple Love Songs
  • A4: Pyjamas
  • A5: The World
  • B1: Distance
  • B2: Love Will Find A Way
  • B3: Movie Star
  • B4: Let's Go
  • B5: Take Your Time

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Jazz, and Funk / Soul

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.