Skip to product information
1 of 1

Zach Bryan

Zach Bryan

Zach Bryan

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Zach Bryan's self-titled fourth studio album features 15 tracks that showcase a fusion of indie rock and folk influences within his distinctive country music style. Collaborations with artists such as Kacey Musgraves, The Lumineers, The War and Treaty, and Sierra Ferrell further enrich the album's sound. Following his impactful album, "American Heartbreak," which garnered critical acclaim and secured a spot on Consequence's top albums of 2022, Zach Bryan continues to captivate listeners with his raw and authentic musical storytelling. This is the Explicit Edition of the album.



  • A1: Fear & Friday's (Poem) (1:47)
  • A2: Overtime (3:10)
  • A3: Summertime's Close (3:06)
  • A4: East Side Of Sorrow (3:29)
  • B1: Hey Driver (3:47)
  • B2: Fear And Friday's (2:51)
  • B3: Ticking (4:02)
  • B4: Holy Roller (3:36)
  • C1: Jake's Piano / Long Island (5:19)
  • C2: El Dorado (3:02)
  • C3: I Remember Everything (3:47)
  • C4: Tourniquet (3:09)
  • D1: Spotless (2:49)
  • D2: Tradesman (3:07)
  • D3: Smaller Acts (3:07)
  • D4: Oklahoman Son (4:09)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country and Acoustic

Other Information

Double vinyl album presented in a single sleeve with plain white inserts.

2023 ℗ & © Belting Bronco Records, Inc under exclusive license to Warner Records Inc.
Manufactured in the U.S.A.

Runouts feature machine-etched (stamped) details.

Sierra Ferrell courtesy of Rounder Records
The War and Treaty courtesy of Mercury Nashville
Kacey Musgraves courtesy of Interscope Records/MCA Nashville

All songs written by Zach Bryan except "I Remember Everything" co-written by Zach Bryan and Kacey Musgraves.
Kacey Musgraves published by 351 Music (BMI)
"Spotless" written by Zach Bryan, Wesley Schultz, and Jeremy Caleb Fraites.
Wesley Schultz and Jeremy Caleb Fraites published by Songs of Kobalt Music Publishing (BMI).

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.