Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

1989 (Taylor's Version)

1989 (Taylor's Version)

Regular price $56.00 SGD
Regular price $65.00 SGD Sale price $56.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Worldwide

The original '1989' was a deep dive into the pop music scene in 2014 and launched Taylor into the spotlight. Nine years later in 2023, this reimagined edition sees Swift fully embracing her genre-spanning music. '1989 Taylor’s Version' features her updated takes on hits like "Style", "Shake it Off", "Out of the Woods", "Bad Blood", and more. Additionally, it includes 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault: "Slut!", "Say Don’t Go", "Now That We Don’t Talk", "Suburban Legends", and "Is It Over Now?" Swift describes these tracks as "insane" and expresses disbelief that they were ever left behind. Prepare to dance your heart out when the needle drops on one of two beautiful Crystal Skies Blue vinyl LPs.



  • A1: Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
  • A2: Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
  • A3: Style (Taylor's Version)
  • A4: Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
  • A5: All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
  • B6: Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
  • B7: I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
  • B8: Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
  • B9: Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
  • B10: How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
  • C11: This Love (Taylor's Version)
  • C12: I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
  • C13: Clean (Taylor's Version)
  • C14: Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
  • C15: You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
  • D16: New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
  • : From The Vault
  • D17: "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D18: Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D19: Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D20: Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
  • D21: Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Synth-pop, Ballad, and Pop Rock

Other Information

Issued in a gatefold sleeve, this record includes inner picture sleeves with credits, lyrics, and photos. The tracks are listed sequentially on both the sleeve and labels.

The custom hype sticker on this edition promotes the "Crystal skies blue edition," encouraging collectors to gather all 4 special editions. This version features 2 LPs on crystal skies blue vinyl, including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault, along with unique photos.

The record includes a barcode sticker and a "Made in Germany" sticker affixed to the rear shrink-wrap.

The runouts on the vinyl are all hand-etched, except for "STERLING," which is stamped. Notably, on Side A, "3=1" is written backwards, on Side B, "31X" is written backwards, and on Side D, "4Λ" is written backwards.

Additionally, the publishing information for each track is detailed, providing insight into the rights and administration of the music.

The track information reveals various recording and mastering details for each song, including locations such as MixStar Studios, Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Kitty Committee Studio, Sterling Sound, and more.

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.