Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mercyful Fate



Regular price $59.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Last Rites
  • A2: Church Of Saint Anne
  • A3: Sold My Soul
  • A4: House On The Hill
  • A5: Burn In Hell
  • B1: The Grave
  • B2: Insane
  • B3: Kiss The Demon
  • B4: Buried Alive
  • B5: 9

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Black Metal and Heavy Metal

Other Information

Limited to 1000 copies, this vinyl record comes with a poster and insert. Manufactured in the EU, this release by Metal Blade Records GmbH features etched runouts, with the exception of -40823- which are stamped. The pressing plant and lacquer cut can be identified based on the runout areas. Mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony in July 2016.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.