Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mercyful Fate



Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Last Rites
  • A2: Church Of Saint Anne
  • A3: Sold My Soul
  • A4: House On The Hill
  • A5: Burn In Hell
  • B6: The Grave
  • B7: Insane
  • B8: Kiss The Demon
  • B9: Buried Alive
  • B10: 9

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal

Other Information

Recorded and mixed at Nomad Recording Studio in Carrollton, Texas, U.S.A. in February and March 1999.

Issued on red smoke vinyl with a lyric insert and download card.

© 2016 ℗ 1999 Metal Blade Records Inc.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.