Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Night In Buenos Aires

A Night In Buenos Aires

Regular price $77.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $77.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

One special night, one epic concert, one incredible band, THREE magnificent vinyl albums - presenting the vinyl companion to Megadeth's monster concert extravaganza recorded in Argentina 2005 before thousands of adoring fans! Founder/vocalist Dave Mustaine leads his band through several of Megadeth's best-loved tracks including "Symphony Of Destruction," "Tornado Of Souls," and "Holy Wars... The Punishment Due," PLUS several tracks from the then-brand-new album The System Has Failed! Includes liner notes from Mustaine reflecting on this historic and memorable live performance! RED vinyl version!



  • A1: Blackmail The Universe
  • A2: Set The World Afire
  • A3: Skin O' My teeth
  • A4: Wake Up Dead
  • B1: In My Darkest Hour
  • B2: Die Dead Enough
  • B3: She Wolf
  • B4: Reckoning Day
  • C1: A Tout Le Monde
  • C2: Angry Again
  • C3: Hanger 18
  • C4: Return To Hanger
  • D1: I'll Be There
  • D2: Tornado Of Souls
  • D3: Trust
  • E1: Something That I'm Not
  • E2: Kick the Chair
  • E3: Coming Home (To Argentina)
  • E4: Symphony Of Destruction
  • F1: Peace Sells
  • F2: Holy War ... The Punishment Due

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Thrash

Other Information

Catalog # CLO2535 only appears on the hype sticker.

View full details