Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Rock

A Rock

Regular price $40.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. With every new release, Big Loud Records' Hardy puts his signature loud-and-rowdy stamp on modern country music as both an artist and a songwriter. Hardy has achieved acclaim as a Vevo DSCVR artist, a MusicRow 2020 Next Big Thing artist, and "One To Watch" by CMT, Rolling Stone, Amazon, Pandora, and more. The pride of Philadelphia, MS is "one of Music Row's most consistent hit-makers on the rise" (CMT).



  • A1: Truck
  • A2: Boyfriend
  • A3: Give Heaven Some Hell
  • A4: Boots
  • A5: Where Ya At
  • A6: Ain’t A Bad Day
  • B1: One Beer
  • B2: So Close
  • B3: Broke Boy
  • B3: Hate Your Hometown
  • B4: Unapologetically Country As Hell
  • B5: A Rock

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.