Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cody Jinks

Adobe Sessions

Adobe Sessions

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, US

Adobe Sessions is an album by Cody Jinks, released in 2017. The album is a country 2-LP.



  • A1: What Else Is New (2:38)
  • A2: Mamma Song (4:19)
  • A3: Cast No Stones (5:16)
  • A4: We're Gonna Dance (3:31)
  • B1: Loud and Heavy (3:50)
  • B2: David (4:42)
  • B3: Birds (4:16)
  • B4: Me or You (4:32)
  • B5: Folks (2:32)
  • C1: Ready For The Times To Get Better (2:56)
  • C2: Dirt (4:14)
  • C3: Rock and Roll (3:50)
  • C4: Fast Lane (Bonus Track)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country, Folk, Country Rock, and Folk Rock

Other Information

Sides A, B, and C feature music, while Side D includes an etching with no music or matrix/runout. The album was recorded at Sonic Ranch Studios and Adobe Studio, with additional recording at Christ Chapel Studio. The record is copyrighted by Cody Jinks in 2017 and managed by True Grit Mgmt/Arthur Penhallow Jr.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.