Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kings of Leon

Aha Shake Heartbreak

Aha Shake Heartbreak

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2011, North America (inc Mexico)

Aha Shake Heartbreak is the second studio album by American rock band Kings of Leon. Released in November 2004 in the UK and February 2005 in the United States, it is the only album by Kings of Leon to have a Parental Advisory label due to strong language in tracks like "Rememo," "Soft," and "Four Kicks." The album cover is reminiscent of Queen's A Night at the Opera. Singles released in the UK include "The Bucket," "Four Kicks," and "King of the Rodeo." The original UK/Ireland version features a black cover with an orchid, while the later US version has a white background with a different orchid. Additionally, the album includes the bonus track "Where Nobody Knows."



  • 1: Slow Night, So Long
  • 2 : King Of The Rodeo
  • 3 : Taper Jean Girl
  • 4: Pistol Of Fire
  • 5: Milk
  • 6: The Bucket
  • 7: Soft
  • 8: Razz
  • 9: Day Old Blues
  • 10: Four Kicks
  • 11: Velvet Snow
  • 12: Rememo
  • 13: Where Nobody Knows

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

2011 reissue of the album on Legacy Records. Comes on 2 LPs on 180g vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.