Skip to product information
1 of 1

Green Day

American Idiot

American Idiot

Regular price $60.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, Argentina

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: American Idiot (2:54)
  • A2: Jesus of suburbia (9:08)
  • B1: Holiday (3:52)
  • B2: Boulevard Of Broken Dreams (4:20)
  • B3: Are We The Waiting (2:42)
  • B4: St. Jimmy (2:56)
  • C1: Give Me Novacaine (3:25)
  • C2: She's A Rebel (2:00)
  • C3: Extraordinary Girl (3:33)
  • C4: Letterbomb (4:05)
  • C5: Wake Me Up When September Ends (4:45)
  • D1: Homecoming (9:18)
  • D2: Whatsername (4:14)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk

Other Information

Argentinian edition double black vinyl with a different cover that mirrors the CD version. This release does not feature a gatefold and includes a book with information and images of the band.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.