Skip to product information
1 of 1


American Teen

American Teen

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, Europe

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2017 release from the El Paso-based singer/songwriter. Khalid burst onto the music scene with his first single "Location", which received great critical acclaim. By 18 years old, Khalid, who is classically vocal trained, had drawn on his experiences with moving often and the unique experience of growing up having lived in two continents and parlayed them into the creation of his viral smash, "Location". Khalid released "Location" before his high school graduation and it garnered over 1.52 million plays in less than two months, along with critical praise from various music tastemakers. And to think he became a sensation right out of high school!



  • A1: American Teen
  • A2: Young Dumb & Broke
  • A3: Location
  • A4: Another Sad Love Song
  • B1: Saved
  • B2: Coaster
  • B3: 8Teen
  • B4: Let's Go
  • C1: Hopeless
  • C2: Cold Blooded
  • C3: Winter
  • D1: Therapy
  • D2: Keep Me
  • D3: Shot Down
  • D4: Angels

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Contemporary R&B

Other Information

Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.