Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul McCartney

Amoeba Gig

Amoeba Gig

Regular price $71.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $71.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, USA & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Drive My Car
  • A2: Only Mama Knows
  • A3: Dance Tonight
  • A4: C Moon
  • A5: The Long And Winding Road
  • A6: I'll Follow The Sun
  • B1: Calico Skies
  • B2: That Was Me
  • B3: Blackbird
  • B4: Here Today
  • B5: Back In The USSR
  • B6: Nod Your Head
  • C1: House Of Wax
  • C2: I've Got A Feeling
  • C3: Matchbox
  • C4: Get Back
  • D1: Baby Face
  • D2: Hey Jude
  • D3: Let It Be
  • D4: Lady Madonna
  • D5: I Saw Her Standing There
  • D6: Coming Up (Soundcheck)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

Made in the Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.