Skip to product information
1 of 1


...And The Circus Leaves Town

...And The Circus Leaves Town

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2014, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Hurricane (2:41)
  • A2: One Inch Man (3:29)
  • A3: Thee Ol' Boozeroony (2:47)
  • A4: Gloria Lewis (4:01)
  • A5: Phototropic (5:18)
  • A6: El Rodeo (5:29)
  • B1: Jumbo Blimp Jumbo (4:37)
  • B2: Tangy Zizzle (2:38)
  • B3: Size Queen (3:46)
  • B4: Catamaran (2:59)
  • B5: Spaceship Landing (11:15)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Stoner Rock

Other Information

Tracked at Sound City and mixed at A&M, this record was recorded from 3/1/95 to 3/20/95 and mastered at Future Disc Systems. U.S. booking is handled by C.A.A. Inc. (Los Angeles), while international booking is managed by I.C.M./Fair Warning (London).

The album features songs by various artists including Scott Reeder, Josh Homme, John Garcia, Alfredo Hernández, and Mario Lalli, among others. All songs are © 1995 by Kyuss, except for "Catamaran," previously recorded by [a1169798]. The album is released under ℗ © 1995 Elektra Entertainment Group for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the rest of the world.

Manufactured & Marketed by Rhino Entertainment Company, a Warner Music Group Company, this record is made in the U.S.A. The barcode is only available on the hype sticker, not on the rear. The blue spiral hype sticker reads: "THE FINAL ALBUM FROM THE LEGENDARY PALM DESERT STONER ROCK BAND." Muchas Gracias to friends and families for their support.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.