Skip to product information
1 of 1

Greta Van Fleet

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, Europe

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release from the critically acclaimed rockers, Greta Van Fleet. The modern rock n' roll band is set to release their highly anticipated album, "Anthem Of The Peaceful Army," which includes the current single "When The Curtain Falls." Greta Van Fleet made history by becoming the first band in 15 years to achieve #1 airplay at Active Rock radio with two consecutive singles. Originating from Frankenmuth, Michigan, the band was signed to Lava Records in March 2017. Shortly after, they released their debut studio EP, "Black Smoke Rising," followed by a second EP titled "From the Fires," which features the original four songs along with four new tracks. Drawing heavy influence from Led Zeppelin, Greta Van Fleet's sound also pays homage to traditional artists from blues, soul, funk, and folk music genres.



  • A1: Age Of Man
  • A2: The Cold Wind
  • A3: When The Curtain Falls
  • A4: Watching Over
  • A5: Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
  • B6: You're The One
  • B7: The New Day
  • B8: Mountain Of The Sun
  • B9: Brave New World
  • B10: Anthem

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Arena Rock, Blues Rock, and Classic Rock

Other Information

Similar to a [l1522969] repress [r=27436266], this record includes a two-sided lyric/credit sheet insert. The tracks are listed sequentially on the back cover, with some misspellings found in the title on the back cover and in the lyric sheets for the songs 'When the Curtain Falls' and 'Anthem'. The record features copyright information on the back cover and insert, detailing the recording, mixing, and mastering locations for the songs. Runouts are etched, and the pressing plant is identified by the matrix code.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.