Skip to product information
1 of 1

The House Of Love

Audience With The Mind

Audience With The Mind

Regular price $59.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $59.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, UK

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Sweet Anatomy
  • A2: Audience With The Mind
  • A3: Haloes
  • A4: Erosion
  • A5: Call Me
  • A6: Shining On
  • B1: Portrait In Atlanta
  • B2: Corridors
  • B3: Hollow
  • B4: All Night Long
  • B5: Into The Tunnel
  • B6: You’ve Got To Feel

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Written, arranged, and produced by The House Of Love.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.