Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $63.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $63.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Relentless (4:55)
  • A2: Anything For You (3:56)
  • A3: Hold On (3:45)
  • A4: Loner (2:26)
  • A5: Curtain Of Iron (6:08)
  • B1: Got To Rock On (3:19)
  • B2: Don't Open Your Eyes (4:03)
  • B3: No One Together (6:54)
  • B4: No Room For A Stranger (2:55)
  • B5: Back Door (4:20)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Prog Rock, Arena Rock, and AOR

Other Information

Translucent Blue Swirl vinyl with audiophile pressing. Includes poster.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.