Skip to product information
1 of 1


Back From The Dead

Back From The Dead

Regular price $42.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Back From The Dead (3:30)
  • A2: Wicked Ways (3:26)
  • A3: Strange Girl (3:42)
  • A4: Brightside (3:27)
  • A5: The Steeple (3:25)
  • B6: Terrible Things (3:35)
  • B7: My Redemption (3:32)
  • B8: Bombshell (3:06)
  • B9: I Come First (3:13)
  • B10: Psycho Crazy (3:25)
  • B11: Raise Your Horns (3:18)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Hard Rock

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeve, and printed insert featuring lyrics and credits. The barcode is located only on the front sticker on the shrink. Made in Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.