Skip to product information
1 of 1

Meat Loaf

Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell

Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) (11:55)
  • A2: Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back (7:59)
  • B1: Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through (5:41)
  • B2: It Just Won't Quit (7:19)
  • B3: Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) (7:27)
  • C1: Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are (10:15)
  • C2: Wasted Youth (2:45)
  • C3: Everything Louder Than Everything Else (7:58)
  • D1: Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) (6:50)
  • D2: Back Into Hell (2:44)
  • D3: Lost Boys And Golden Girls (4:23)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Soft Rock and Pop Rock

Other Information

This Geffen Records release from 1993, reissued in 2018 by UMG Recordings, Inc., comes in a gatefold sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.