Skip to product information
1 of 1

Paul Kantner and Jefferson Starship

Blows Against The Empire

Blows Against The Empire

Regular price $46.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, Europe

Blows Against The Empire is an album by Paul / Jefferson Starship Kantner, released in 2020. The album is a Black Friday, Coloured Vinyl, High Quality progressive rock LP.



  • A1: Mau Mau (Amerikon) (6:33)
  • A2: The Baby Tree (1:42)
  • A3: Let's Go Together (4:11)
  • A4: A Child Is Coming (6:15)
  • B1: Sunrise (1:54)
  • B2: Hijack (8:18)
  • B3: Home (0:37)
  • B4: Have You Seen The Stars Tonite (3:42)
  • B5: XM (1:22)
  • B6: Starship (7:07)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Folk Rock, Acid Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock, and Rock Opera

Other Information

Hype sticker celebrating the 50th anniversary of "Blows Against The Empire." This 180-gram 1LP on green marble vinyl includes guest appearances by Grace Slick, Jerry Garcia, David Crosby, Mickey Hart, and more. Limited edition. Copyright 2020 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Originally released in 1970. All rights reserved to RCA Records. Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment. Made in EU. LC00316/19439800381.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.