Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kirby Brown

Break Into Blossom

Break Into Blossom

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Kirby Brown, a Texan native, was shaped in the foothills of the Ozarks, driven by the vibrant energy of New York City, and now calls Nashville home. His music reflects a fusion of diverse influences, blending poetic observation with simple conversation. Brown's songs offer a mix of serious contemplation and playful reflections on the hidden depths of our everyday human experiences. The latest full-length album, "Break Into Blossom," is introduced by the poignant lead single, "Ashes and Leaves." Kirby describes his music as akin to a stained-glass window - multifaceted yet unified, offering different perspectives depending on where you stand.



  • A1: Ashes and Leaves
  • A2: Dance Floor
  • A3: Nightingales
  • A4: Highway Miles
  • A5: I Remember You
  • B1: Say It Ain't So (feat. Molly Parden)
  • B2: Lenny's Song
  • B3: Spiders
  • B4: Shadows Of Love
  • B5: I Can't Tell
  • B6: Time To Be A Big Boy

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock, Pop, and Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.