Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, USA & Europe

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. Bubba is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music producer KAYTRANADA. The album features guest appearances from Kali Uchis, Pharrell Williams, Mick Jenkins, Tinashe, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, and GoldLink, among others.



  • A1: Do It
  • A2: 2 The Music
  • A3: Go DJ
  • A4: Gray Area
  • A5: Puff Lah
  • B1: 10%
  • B2: Need It
  • B3: Taste
  • B4: Oh No
  • C1: What You Need
  • C2: Vex Oh
  • C3: Scared To Death
  • C4: Freefall
  • D1: Culture
  • D2: The Worst In Me
  • D3: September 21
  • D4: Midsection

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Hip Hop
Styles: Contemporary R&B, Hip Hop, House, and Instrumental

Other Information

Pressed on 2xLP, 180 gram black vinyl, this album is issued in a full-color gatefold with credits and tracks printed on the inner gatefold. It includes an MP3 digital download code and a two-sided six-panel poster. ℗ 2019 & © 2019, 2020 Kaytranada, under exclusive license to RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. Made in the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.