Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Vinyl LP pressing. Much has changed in the seven years since Lazerbeak produced Lizzo's chart-topping debut solo album, "Lizzobangers." Now a father of three and CEO/GM of Doomtree Records, Beak created a project that would reflect his ever-morphing landscape. The album, named after his seven-year-old son, is inspired by his new life as a family man and a recent deep dive into mindfulness. "Cameron" thrives on ambient atmospherics, gentle melodies, and carefully crafted percussion to create its own pulsing sonic universe.



  • A1: Summer Blockbuster
  • A2: Layups
  • A3: Gentle Potential
  • B4: Mighty Fortress
  • B5: On The Mend
  • B6: Mountain High
  • B7: Milo

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Instrumental

Other Information

Tracks are numbered sequentially on the rear cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.