Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maria Mena

Cause and Effect

Cause and Effect

Regular price $75.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $75.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Netherlands

Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent green and black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl. "Cause And Effect" is the fourth studio album by the Norwegian singer-songwriter Maria Mena. The album is known for its very personal and honest approach, drawing inspiration from events in Maria's past. It includes four singles, notably the popular track "All This Time (Pick-Me-Up-Song)".



  • A1: Power Trip Ballad
  • A2: Belly Up
  • A3: All This Time (Pick-Me-Up Song)
  • A4: Cause And Effect
  • A5: I'm On Your Side
  • A6: Eyesore
  • B1: Where Were You
  • B2: I'm In Love
  • B3: Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
  • B4: I Was Made For Loving You
  • B5: Dear...

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Rock, and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock and Indie Pop

Other Information

Limited to 1000 individually numbered copies, this record features a unique translucent green and black marbled vinyl. It comes in a gatefold sleeve and includes an insert with lyrics.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.