Skip to product information
1 of 1

Henry Jackman

Cherry (An Apple Original Film)

Cherry (An Apple Original Film)

Regular price $56.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $56.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: When Life Was Beginning, I Saw You
  • A2: Madison
  • A3: Carnival Of Losers, Pt. I
  • A4: The Elusive Sensation Of Bliss
  • A5: It Was Perfect
  • A6: A Thing For Weak Guys
  • A7: Honeymoon
  • A8: Star-Mangled Banner
  • B1: Iraq
  • B2: Triangle Of Death
  • B3: Cheerleaders
  • B4: Huffers Of 1st Platoon
  • B5: Another Day, Another Mission
  • B6: Night Tremors
  • B7: Unholy Retribution
  • B8: Oxycontin
  • C1: Date Night
  • C2: Carnival Of Losers, Pt. 2
  • C3: Acquiescence
  • C4: I'm Your Worst Nightmare
  • C5: Crossing The Line
  • C6: Rob Another Bank
  • C7: Overdose
  • D1: Your Fate Is Darkly Determined
  • D2: One Last Job
  • D3: The Comedown (Album Version)
  • : Bonus Track
  • D4: What I'm Trying To Say Is...

Genres & Styles

Genres: Stage & Screen
Styles: Score

Other Information

Black Friday 2021 'RSD First' Release limited to 1000 copies on cherry red vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.