Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mannheim Steamroller

Christmas Extraordinaire Anniversary Collection

Christmas Extraordinaire Anniversary Collection

Regular price $72.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Get in the mood for the holidays with this classic Christmas album from Mannheim Steamroller on glorious vinyl. Featuring the unforgettable voice of Johnny Mathis on "O Tannenbaum" and a stirring rendition of "Auld Lang Syne" performed by the University of Michigan Men's Glee Club, this heartfelt collection from Chip Davis and Co. is one you'll treasure listening to all season long!



  • A1: Hallelujah (From "The Messiah") (4:43)
  • A2: White Christmas (3:38)
  • A3: Away In A Manger (3:24)
  • A4: Faeries (From "The Nutcracker") (2:29)
  • A5: Do You Hear What I Hear? (4:06)
  • A6: The First Noel (3:39)
  • B1: Silver Bells (4:29)
  • B2: Fum, Fum, Fum (4:51)
  • B3: Some Children See Him (3:35)
  • B4: Winter Wonderland (3:41)
  • B5: O Tannenbaum (3:02)
  • B6: Auld Lang Syne (3:45)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Classical
Styles: New Age, Easy Listening, and Holiday

Other Information

Red vinyl edition of this album, pressed on 180g vinyl and presented in a gatefold sleeve. Includes a CD and a 5.1 Surround Sound Audio Blu-ray Disc.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.