Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kottonmouth Kings

Cloud Nine

Cloud Nine

Regular price $67.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $67.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, USA & Canada

Brand new reissue of the superb 2007 album from the Kings of SoCal hip hop, Kottonmouth Kings! This was the band's 8th studio album that not only cracked the Top 50 on Billboard's album charts but is also widely regarded as one of their best and most adventurous albums! Features special guest appearances by Insane Clown Posse, Tech N9ne, Krizz Kalico, and both B-Real and Sen Dog of Cypress Hill! Available for the first time on digipak CD and glorious vinyl in a special limited edition gatefold jacket with 2 GOLD vinyl!



  • A1: Controlled Substance (3:51)
  • A2: Livin’ Proof (2:53)
  • A3: Marijuana (3:33)
  • A4: Think 4 Yourself (4:08)
  • A5: No Escape (3:38)
  • B1: Litas (4:10)
  • B2: One Day (4:10)
  • B3: City 2 City (4:12)
  • B4: Pass It Around (4:40)
  • B5: Ridin’ High (3:30)
  • C1: PTB (1:43)
  • C2: Riddled (Interlude) (0:44)
  • C3: Drunk With Power (3:34)
  • C4: It Ain’t Easy (4:17)
  • C5: Loadies (2:32)
  • C6: Don’t Make Me Beg (4:07)
  • D1: Everyday Thang (3:58)
  • D2: All Or Nothin’ (3:27)
  • D3: Darkside (3:42)
  • D4: Free Willy (2:50)
  • D5: Time To Get High (3:42)
  • D6: Proud To Be A Stoner (5:09)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

Red hype sticker on the front.

First time on vinyl, this 2 LP set features ICP, Tech N9ne, members of Cypress Hill, and more! Limited edition gold vinyl.

Shrinkwrap has "MADE IN CANADA" printed on the bottom of the backside.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.