Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2014, Europe

Congratulations is the second studio album by the American rock band MGMT. Initially self-released through their website on March 20, 2010, prior to its official release on April 13 through Columbia Records. The album features a variety of instruments and vocals by band members Andrew VanWyngarden, Matt Asti, Will Berman, and James Richardson. This vinyl record has been newly remastered from the original analog tapes and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl.



  • A1: It's Working (4:05)
  • A2: Song For Dan Treacy (4:09)
  • A3: Someone's Missing (2:29)
  • B1: Flash Delirium (4:15)
  • B2: I Found A Whistle (3:40)
  • C1: Siberian Breaks (12:09)
  • D1: Brian Eno (4:31)
  • D2: Lady Dada's Nightmare (4:31)
  • D3: Congratulations (3:54)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Rock, and Pop
Styles: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, and Indie Rock

Other Information

Standard edition of this record, not numbered. Pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl and includes printed innersleeves.

View full details