Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Mayer



Regular price $72.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $72.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2010, Europe

EU double 180 gm vinyl LP pressing of the singer, songwriter, and guitarist's 2006 album. Recording sessions for the album took place from November 2005 to September 2006 at the Village Recorder in Los Angeles, California, Avatar Studios and Right Track/Sound on Sound in New York City, and Royal Studios in Memphis, Tennessee. Production was primarily handled by Mayer and Steve Jordan. This album marked a change in Mayer's musical style, incorporating musical elements of Blues and Soul more heavily than in his previous work. Contains 13 tracks. Released in 2010.



  • A1: Waiting On The World To Change
  • A2: I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
  • A3: Belief
  • B1: Gravity
  • B2: The Heart Of Life
  • B3: Vultures
  • C1: Stop This Train
  • C2: Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
  • C3: Bold As Love
  • D1: Dreaming With A Broken Heart
  • D2: In Repair
  • D3: I'm Gonna Find Another You
  • D4: Say

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Blues
Styles: Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, and Pop Rock

Other Information

180 gram audiophile vinyl. The front sleeve features a plain white design with a glossy white print of John Mayer. Variant 1 is from Music On Vinyl MOVLP095 and is the same release with some differences, including unique runout codes and additional CBS and Aware Records logos on each record label, located below the song titles. See images for reference.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.