Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Peep



Regular price $53.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Reissue of the acclaimed 2016 mixtape by the late cloud-rap artist, Lil Peep.



  • A1: Crybaby (4:08)
  • A2: Lil Jeep (3:22)
  • A3: Yesterday (1:51)
  • A4: Absolute In Doubt (3:23)
  • A5: Ghost Girl (2:53)
  • B1: Big City Blues (2:34)
  • B2: Skyscrapers (2:01)
  • B3: Nineteen (2:56)
  • B4: White Tee (2:12)
  • B5: Driveaway (2:39)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Emo, Cloud Rap, and Trap

Other Information

Exclusively released through Lil Peep's web store, this vinyl features a printed track list and credits on the inner sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.