Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, USA & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: 68 State
  • A2: People
  • A3: Hongkongaton
  • A4: We Are Happy Landfill
  • B1: Hong Kong
  • B2: Highway (Under Construction)
  • B3: Rockit
  • B4: Bill Murray
  • C1: The Swagga
  • C2: Murdoc Is God
  • C3: Spitting Out The Demons
  • C4: Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  • C5: Stop The Dams
  • D1: Dare (DFA Remix)
  • D2: Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  • E1: Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
  • E2: Dare (Soulwax Remix)
  • E3: Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  • E4: El Manana (Metronomy Remix)
  • F1: Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  • F2: Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  • F3: Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, and Pop
Styles: Leftfield, Trip Hop, Alternative Rock, and Electro House

Other Information

Record Store Day August 2020 release; limited to 15,000 copies in a tri-fold, gatefold sleeve with plain white inner sleeves. The tracklist inside the gatefold contains multiple misprints: track A3 is referred to as "track three" in the production credits; track C5 is listed as "thirteen" and track F2 is listed as "twenty one" in the publishing credits; track E4 is listed as "nineteen" and track F2 is listed as "twenty one" rather than the red lettered vinyl track numbering used by the rest; track D1 credits the remix assistant as "assisted by"; track E2 and track F1 credits Rosie Wilson's vocals as "additional vocals"; Neneh Cherry is incorrectly credited as "Neneh herry" in the credits of track E3 and is credited with performing "additional vocals".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.